Gauranteed Long Lasting Lip Color

One of my favorite lip color products is a lip stain and Liptini from Tini Beauty is my #1 choice.

I generally don’t like to wear lipstick on a daily basis.  You would think because I’m a makeup artist I would wear makeup everyday, but that’s not how I roll.  I have a very simple beauty routine especially on work days so I don’t have to worry about my own touch-ups.  This is why I love Liptini stains.  I apply them, and top it off with a gloss or balm and I’m good for hours.

Tin’s  color selection is far greater than any other company I have come across.  You can wear one color or mix multiple colors to customize something unique.

Here are just a few examples of the colors.  To see the rest of the colors click here and to see the shimmer stains click  here.

images

One of the biggest complaints from men is they hate getting lipstick on them, so if you’re getting married, have  a hot date or just want to be the gift that keeps on giving to your man, wear a lipstain from Liptini because they don’t smudge.    ~terri

Leave a Reply

